Doctor Who Monster Collection

Posted on

Doctor Who BBC books : The Monster Collection!

Prisoner of the Daleks, Corpse marker, Shakedown, Touched by an angel, the sands of time, Scales of injustice, illegal alien.

For all you Whovians out there this collection features the many monsters who have fought the brutal war across the galaxy. Come and borrow your copy today!

Happy reading. Ms Ambrosini 🙂

book 7